VITAR LEADERSHIP

image1

2020 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed of the four elected officers (President, President-elect, Vice President, & Treasurer), the Immediate Past President, our two National Association Directors, two At-Large Directors and the Presidents and Presidents-elect of our three local Boards.


President Gail Bourdon O: 340-773-1048 C: 340-277-4788 gail@avagailbourdon.com 

REMAX of St. Croix, STX 

President-elect Martin Lauzze O: 340-642-8400, C: 727-403-0087 martin.lauzze@sothebysrealty.com

USVI Sotheby’s International, STT

Vice President Fortunata Pascal O: 340-773-3300, C: 340-332-1775 realtor_fortunata@yahoo.com 

Hamilton Real Estate, STX

Treasurer Tina Petitto O: 340-643-6068 C; 305-299-4411 tina340realestate@gmail.com

340 Real Estate, STJ  

Immediate Past President B. J. Harris O: 340-693-8485  C: 340-513-4670 bj@stjohnproperties.com

St. John Properties, STJ

Director At-Large David Fedeles  O: 340.-778-7000 C: 340-690-4665 david@fedeles.com

Coldwell-Banker St. Croix, STX

Director At-Large Denise Fraguela  C: 340-344-1832 DeniseFraguela@outlook.com

Denise Fraguela Real Estate, STT

St. Croix Board President Lana Homnick-Lee O: 340-713-0204 C: 808-838-9496 usvisothebysintl@gmail.com USVI Sotheby’s International, STX

St. Croix Board President-elect Dan Savaro O: 340-626-6297 C: 610-787-9532 dan@coldwellbankervi.com

Coldwell Banker St. Croix. STX

St. John Board President Dan Boudreau  O: 340-776-6862 C: 949-375-1878 dan@tropicalpropertiesvi.com

Tropical Properties, STJ

St. John Board President-elect Paige Cope O: 340-776-7666 C: 678-642-0888 paige@islandiarealestate.com

Islandia, STJ 

St. Thomas Board President Scott Newland C: 504-810-5283 scott.newland01@gmail.com

Newland Real Estate, STT

St. Thomas Board President-elect Marni Walters 340-998-9102 marniwaltersusvisothebys@gmail.com

USVI Sotheby’s, STT

NAR Directors:  

BJ Harris O: 340-693-8485 C: 340-513-4670  bj@stjohnproperties.com

St. John Properties, STJ

Lorine Williams  O: 340-778-7000 C: 340-690-9628 Lorine@lorinewilliams.com

Coldwell-Banker St. Croix Realty, STX Ext. 102

CEO Belton Jennings  Cell: 407.227.3457  vitar@vitarparadise.org

VITAR Mailing Address: Administrative Offices: 6511 Haughton Lane, Orlando, FL 32835-5724 

Updated 1/16/20